[TrackList] Tyga – Careless World: Rise of the Last King

 [Tyga – Careless World: Rise of the Last King]

Tyga released his new CD today! We Riding with It!!

01 Careless World
02 Lil Home f. Pharrell
03 Muthafu*ka Up f. Nicki Minaj
04 Echoes Interlude
05 Do It All
06 I’m Gone f. Big Sean
07 For The Fame f. Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon
08 Birdman Interlude
09 Potty Mouth f. Busta Rhymes
10 Faded f. Lil Wayne
11 Rack City
12 Black Crowns
13 Celebration f. T-Pain
14 Far Away f. Chris Richardson
15 Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16 This Is Like f. Robin Thicke
17 Kings & Queens f. Wale & Nas
18 Let It Show f. J. Cole
19 Love Game
20 Lay You Down f. Lil Wayne
21 Light Dreams f. Marsha Ambrosius


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Artist

Author:HighHopes Clothing

The HighHopes Clothing Company promotes a series of successful markets. Custom Handpainted Artwork along with Premium ScreenPrinted Apparel is available in both Canadian and US markets. Media, Music, Youth, and Community Service are all aspects of our company. Our Mission is To Lift Spirits Through Art & Fashion. Yes We Will.

Mailing List

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: